PayPal is now available for donation! : April 1 (Fri), 2011
One step between me and death The amazing story of how Kana's mother survived the tsunami
: March 24 (Fri), 2011
On-site report from Rikuzen-takata: March 23 (Fri), 2011
We have added a message board where you can post messages for the victims: March 23 (Wed), 2011
A team headed for the affected city: March 20 (Sun), 2011
Sheila E. held "Bowling for HOPE" : March 16 (Wed), 2011
Pastor Marre and Kumiko on Radio : March 15 (Tue), 2011
Pastor Marre and Kumiko on TV : March 14 (Mon), 2011
Kana's family has been found safe : March 14 (Mon), 2011
Started updating news concerning earthquake: March 13 (Sun), 2011
This site launched : March 12 (Sat), 2011
Earthquake hit: March 11 (Fri), 2011